Posteado por: crisdiaz24 | abril 19, 2013

Homenaje a Octavio paz (31 de marzo de 1914 – 19 de abril de 1998)

Esta hora tiene la forma de una pausa

La pausa tiene tu forma

Tu tienes la forma de una fuente

no de agua sino de tiempo

En lo alto del chorro de la fuente

saltan mis pedazos

el fuí o el soy o el no soy todavía

Mi vida no pesa

El pasado se adelgaza

el futuro es un poco de agua en tus ojos

This hour has the shape of a pause

This pause has your shape

You have the shape of a fountain made

not of water but of time

My pieces bob

at the jet’s tip

what I was am still am not

My life is weitless

The past thins out

The future a little water in your eyes

Octavio-Paz

Responses

  1. Hi there! I know this is somewhat off-topic but I had to ask.

    Does running a well-established website like yours take a lot of work?
    I am brand new to blogging however I do write
    in my diary on a daily basis. I’d like to start a blog so I will be able to share my own experience and views online. Please let me know if you have any kind of ideas or tips for new aspiring blog owners. Appreciate it!

    Me gusta

  2. Hi, I do think this is a great web site. I stumbledupon it ;) I may come back yet again since I
    bookmarked it. Money and freedom is the greatest way to change, may
    you be rich and continue to help other people.

    Me gusta


Responder

Categorías

